4/2

Just added the next episode, Episode 5 My First Date with Pete and the Boys (BC/USC/Navy).

I will try to get the next episode out sometime the week of 4/12 as all of next week I will be in Boston apartment searching, then NYC to visit some friends.

As soon as I can get an update on donations I’ll post it.  I’m excited to see the number.  I really appreciate all the e-mails and comments people have left so far.  You guys have changed my life!

Have a great weekend.

Mike

2 Responses to “4/2”

  1. bill welser Says:

    Mike:
    Big fan.
    Congratulations on the great job with St. Baldrick’s.
    Question-what do you think of Coach Kelley & how will the team do in 2010?
    Go bless you & Good luck!

  2. Lee Wolford Says:

    Hey Mike, followed your career at ND and have become freinds with a surgeon whom your family knows well and speaks highly of you. You are a great role model and I would love to get involved in any activities in the Chicago area. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

