4/19

We’re getting so close guys.  We just pushed over the half way point, and are currently sitting at $2,751 at the time of this post.

Let’s keep pushing, remember just $10 from another 225 people, and you will have helped me reach my goal.  We had over 1,000 people come to the site today, so we can definitely make it happen!

There are 2 ways to donate either via credit card through our donations page or by check.  Credit card is the easiest, because we can track our numbers much quicker, but either way works.

Just click the Donations link on the right of the page and it will walk you through how to pay by either credit card or check. If you have any trouble e-mail me (manello37@yahoo.com)

If you plan to send a check, shoot me an e-mail if you don’t mind.  I’m trying to keep the progress towards my goal of $5,000 as current as possible.

You guys are great.  Thank you again for everything.

Finally, if there is anything I can do for you, shoot me an e-mail.  Take care.

Mike

One Response to “4/19”

  1. Tim Quinlan Says:

    Mikey,
    This is Coach Tim Quinlan from the Orland Park Pioneers. My family and I will defintiely be making a donation in the next day or so. Also, I have forwarded this to 256 of my friends and family in my address book. This is an awesome thing that you are doing and we are all very proud of you. Although we have all been extremely proud of you ever since you were accepted at Notre Dame. My son TJ (5th grade) plays for the Pioneers and we have tailgated after a few games with you and your folks. He still has the picture of you and him in the parking lot at ND hanging in his room. Keep up the hardwork and GO IRISH!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

